Planning and construction – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Campus Service > Planning and construction

Planning and construction

The University of Copenhagen is divided into four campus areas: North Campus, City Campus, South Campus and Frederiksberg Campus. In addition, the University has facilities at Taastrup Campus and buildings in Helsingør, Hørsholm and Nødebo.

The University of Copenhagen currently has construction projects in the planning stage, in the design phase or under execution at all four campus areas.

Click here for a list of large, new buildings
Read more about the modernisation of laboratories and other maintenance projects
Click here for a list of building projects that have already been completed